Board and Committees

The Arrowhead at Vail Association is managed by a Board of Directors who ensure that actions are taken that bring Arrowhead closer to Arrowhead’s Vision: The most desirable luxury on-mountain resort community in the Vail Valley. Board members are elected by the homeowners every year with each Director serving a three-year term with staggered terms. Elections are held at the Arrowhead annual meeting each December, with two new Directors elected every year. Arrowhead Committees are made up of interested, engaged and talented members of our community. You do not have to be a Board Member to join a Committee or to chair a committee. If you are interested in joining a Committee, please contact the Committee Chairperson or any Board Member below. If you would like to join the Board or recommend someone to the Board, please contact the Chairperson of the Nominating Committee.

Board of Directors



Term Expires

Diane Loosbrock President December 31, 2021
George Coleman Vice President December 31, 2023
Mark Noble Treasurer December 31, 2022
Mary Pat Rapp Secretary December 31, 2022
Samantha Hodgkins Director December 31, 2023
Phil Metz Director December 31, 2022
Greg Perkins Association Attorney  
Jerry Hensel Association Manager  
Carol Floyd Associate Administrator  

Committees and Members



» Activities Chairperson: Michelle Horton
» Design Review Chairperson: Kathy Alto
» Finance Chairperson: Mark Noble
» HOA Presidents Chairperson: George Coleman
» Inter-Community Council Chairperson: Diane Loosbrock
» Marketing and Communications Chairperson: Samantha Hodgkins
» Nominating Chairperson: George Coleman
» Operating Chairperson: Diane Loosbrock
» Past President Chairperson: Randy Smith
» Strategic Planning Chairperson: Mark Noble
» Tennis Chairperson: Kathy Roe
» Pickle Ball Chairperson: Rick Bross

Connect with us